15/06/15

Hey so I am sorry that I missed the last few days. But.
1. I am dating a Rob. He loves me. I  love him. There has been a Thing between us for a while. But we had a conversation and he is my Main Squeeze and I live him. He is very kind. He is smart and cute and funny and he writes good fiction and I need to kiss him because he is great. I love him. I love him very much. I am grateful that he loves me.
2. I have another job! It is part time and doesn’t start until September. I will be keeping current job and doing that as well. But. Job! Money!
3. I have the time off I need to go to the Bay this summer. Now it is just a question of loan applications. I  am optimistic. I will go to the Bay and see cool Bay people and Rob will also come to the Bay and it will be amazing. Probably.
4. Had takeaway with John to celebrate job. Am a happy.
5. Rob is really hot. This is an important fact.
6. Iodised salt! It is important! It is very good! It is making people more healthy
7. I don’t need to be scared of God because he is not real. Satan is also imaginary, but he loves me and I will be safe.
8. I am very important and soft.
9. Rob is very very pretty.
10. I can has job! Am not failure!

One thought on “15/06/15

Leave a comment