10/06/2015

1. I think the job interview went well. I could answer most of the questions fairly easily, the interviewer said I gave good answers and I’m confident-ish.
2. Sun
3. I cooked this curry, it’s good and I have two meals’ worth left over
4. I did a pomodoro in LW study hall
5. I feel generally goodbrains
6. I’ve been reading
7. Even if I didn’t get that job, I think I looked pretty good cosplay ing an adult
8. A friend who has depression seems to be doing a little better
9. Someone told me that thinking about hugging me helped them when they couldn’t sleep at night and I was just like 😍
10. I feel like things are generally good. And going to get better.

Leave a Reply

